Willow's
0
377 Elm Street Manchester, NH 03101
LOCAL: (603) 606-1688
Shop
Customer Reviews
Willow's
Local Manchester, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.6 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

looked just like the picture, very pretty.
Date: Feb 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful, very colorful fresh arrangement. I will be back in their new store on Elm Street. Just my kind of place!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Service was professional and friendly.
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VT

Your website was easy to navigate. I was able to select what I wanted at a reasonable price. Thank you.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

I loved the cross flower arrangement and the compassion of Collette, the woman who did the arrangement for me!She was ver helpful and compassite!I will order again !
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

my friend said her arrangement was beautiful and the chocolates were yummy!
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Beautiful!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Nice arrangement. Always great to due business with a neighbor
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

On behalf of my mom (Mary McGrath), who does not have email ... the designers choice arrangement is beautiful and brought a smile when delivered! The roses are especially stunning. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Thank you very much for the beautiful arrangement you prepared for my wife on Mother's Day! I would highly recommend Willow's to anyone needing a florist.
Flower Delivery To Manchester, NH
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Willow's
377 Elm Street
Manchester, NH. 03101
Local: (603) 606-1688

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web9-sl